Join the Dallas Steering Committee at the 4th Annual Love Equality event, benefiting Equality Texas.


Love Equality


Pre-event Social Hour  -  1p.m.
Love Equality Program  -  2p.m.
Queen of Hearts Dance Party  -  3p.m.


Individual Tickets - $30
Sponsorship of virtual "tables" start at $500 -- Click here to view the Sponsorship Packet



Sponsor Sign-Up & Guest Registration     |     Purchase Tickets



Love Equality guests will take part in a fully virtual party.
We encourage
you to pop a bottle of champagne, create a dancefloor in your living room,
and enjoy the Valentine's day brunch for a cause: full and lived equality for LGBTQ Texans!



Love Equality Program co-hosted by


and Event Co-Chairs

Brian Bristow & Ashley White




with entertainment by Denise Lee, Jackie Venson, & Magna Carda


This event is possible thanks to our generous sponsors:


Morgan W. Cox III
Steve & Lisa Rudner








Dr. Cordell Adams & Gene Danser
Steve Atkinson & Ted Kincaid

Cece Cox & Shelly Skeen
Dr. Clarke D. Newman
Mark Niermann & Enrique MacGregor
Dr. Mark Parker & Eric Johnson
Lucilo Peña & Lee Cobb

R. Kent Piacenti & Chase Cooper
Mark Sadlek & Steve Habgood





Stephanie Simmon Shea




This event is proudly brought to you by the Equality Texas Dallas Steering Committee:

Steve Atkinson     |     Taryn Beaudoin     |     Vicki Bell
Karri Bertrand     |     Brian Bristow     |     Jess Herbst     |     Earl Hoover
Annie Hsu     |     Brady James     |     Marissa McGarrah     |     Clarke Newman
Mark Niermann     |     Greg Oertel     |     Mark Sadlek
Laura Sundin     |     Brian Walker     |     Ashley White

Donations of $250 or more made by January 31st will be recognized during the brief program.
Please reach out to our team with questions at